Welcome to our grantee directory! This directory includes our grantees who have consented to us sharing their information on our website. If you have questions about what is shared here, please reach out to: [email protected].

Program Area

Andrea Cristina Mercado

Barrie Gross

Chris Olin

Colette Pichon Battle

Crystal Hayling

Dana Mason

Danielle Royston-Lopez

Dara Cooper

Donna Bransford

Enei Begaye

Gloria Walton

Impact Assets

Inca A. Mohamed

Iris Garcia

Jocelyn Wong

Joleen Ruffin

Larry Yang

Lina Shalabi

Lynne Hoey

Marni Rosen

Miya Yoshitani

Nwamaka Agbo

Ozawa Bineshi Albert

Possibility Labs

Regan Pritzker

Susan Pritzker

Tania Rosario Mendez

Vanessa Daniel

Zaineb Mohammed